Staff

RAPC STAFF TITLE EMAIL
Janice M Edgerton Executive Director jedgerton@rapc.org
Kelly Vreeland Chief Financial Officer kvreeland@rapc.org
Pam Coulthard Office Manager, NC Pre-K Administrator pcoulthard@rapc.org
Randi (Miranda) Braun Project Manager rbraun@rapc.org
Murat Yazan Evaluator/ Technology Specialist myazan@rapc.org
Deanna Lyles

Early Literacy Specialist/

Reach Out and Read Coordinator

dlyles@rapc.org
Barbara Jefferys NC Pre-K Coordinator bjefferys@rapc.org
Jody Miller Community Engagement Coordinator jmiller@rapc.org
Patsy Allen Parents As Teachers Jackson County pallen@rapc.org
Monica Matthews Parents as Teachers Cherokee and Clay Counties mmatthews@rapc.org
Jennifer Smith Parents As Teachers Haywood County jsmith@rapc.org
Wendy Buchanan Community Outreach Coordinator wbuchanan@rapc.org