Staff

RAPC STAFF TITLE EMAIL
Janice M Edgerton Executive Director Janice@regionakids.org
Kelly Vreeland Chief Financial Officer Kelly@regionakids.org
Pam Coulthard Office Manager, NC Pre-K Administrator Pam@regionakids.org
Randi (Miranda) Braun Project Manager Miranda@regionakids.org
Murat Yazan Evaluator/ Technology Specialist Murat@regionakids.org
Kristi Cook Raising a Reader/Reach Out and Read Coordinator Kristi@regionakids.org
Barbara Jefferys NC Pre-K Coordinator Barbara@regionakids.org
Jody Miller Community Engagement Coordinator Jody@regionakids.org
Jessica Gonzalez Parents As Teachers Jackson County Jessica@regionakids.org
Sharon Nichols Parents as Teachers Cherokee County snichols@regionakids.org
Jamilah Dixon Parents As Teachers Haywood County jdixon@regionakids.org